Welcome to eiCalgary


Covering live music, the arts, and other cultural events.

Rock Me Baby

Musical Revue Closes its Debut Weekend with another Sold Out Performance

An evening that delighted a very diverse audience!


Read Review


Concerts

A Flock of Seagulls, Men Without Hats, And Spoons
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Genesis Revisited
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Artist in Residence Performance
Friday, February 28, 2020

Live in the Chrome Showroom
Saturday, March 7, 2020

One Night Only
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Clubs & Pubs

with Poke the Bear and Kyle Green
Friday, February 21, 2020

with Special Guests
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Steve Pineo's Blue Mondays
Monday, February 24, 2020

One Night Only
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

with Special Guests
Saturday, March 21, 2020

Other

Compositions by Murphy, Radford, Nobles, and Eagle.
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Concerto Competition
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Béatrice et Bénédict
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Béatrice et Bénédict
Thursday, March 26, 2020

Béatrice et Bénédict
Friday, March 27, 2020


Sue Foley

Salmon Arm Roots & Blues

One of the great shows in the history of the festival


Read Review

Colin James

Miles To Go Tour

Seriously Funky, Full of Groove, Blues Rock Performance


Read Review

Arkells

Rally Cry Tour

Arkells Turn Tuesday Into A Happening Saturday Night


Read Review

Mother Mother

Dance And Cry Tour

Mother Mother delivers artful indie rock performance at Kelowna Community Theatre


Read Review

Tour Announcements


Harlem Globetrotters

At Prospera Place

Check It Out

Arkells

2019 Rally Cry Tour

Check It Out